Monday, April 23, 2012

Sea Otter Classic Stage Race 2012

Andy Jacques-Maynes from Kenda/5-Hour Energy wins the overall stage race at Sea Otter Classic this year with a total time of 6:06:01.

Cylcles Veloce : Team Simple Green put up a great performance as well. Louis Meintjes finished 5th, just 2:26 minutes behind.Throughout the stages Louis Meintjes also won a KOM and Connor Mccutcheon won Points.

No comments:

Post a Comment